Z32 FP defaults changed off scale

Nistune topics related specifically to the 6303 cpu

Moderator: Matt

Post Reply
bachig24u
Posts: 662
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2009 11:46 pm
Location: Austral, NSW
Contact:

Z32 FP defaults changed off scale

Post by bachig24u » Sat Dec 24, 2016 7:53 am

easiest way to explain it is to compare a Z32-41Pxx file before and after an import and some weird compare to the original pre-FP version.
Z32-FP-40Pxx.jpg
Z32-FP-40Pxx.jpg (185.89 KiB) Viewed 762 times

Matt
Site Admin
Posts: 8222
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2006 1:45 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Contact:

Re: Z32 FP defaults changed off scale

Post by Matt » Tue Dec 27, 2016 7:23 pm

I did a compare (41P01 imported) vs 41P0F from ROM pack but dont see the same thing?
Attachments
z32_41P01_import_vs_41P0F.png
z32_41P01_import_vs_41P0F.png (83.55 KiB) Viewed 747 times

Maca
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2019 4:45 pm

Re: Z32 FP defaults changed off scale

Post by Maca » Wed Feb 27, 2019 8:57 pm

Hey bud you get this sorted? I had the same issue but sorted

Post Reply