Gauges

Discuss software bugs and related problems here.

Moderator: Matt

Post Reply
Zedstar
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2016 5:03 pm
Location: Melbourne , Australia

Gauges

Post by Zedstar » Fri Sep 27, 2019 12:39 pm

I have now found that only four gauges will display and they disappear when I log out. Previously I could right click and display as many as preferable.

Matt
Site Admin
Posts: 8286
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2006 1:45 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Contact:

Re: Gauges

Post by Matt » Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:37 am

What version software are you using? Does it do it in the 1.3.10 version?
Which vehicle?
Which gauges channels? Which gauges are you using?
How are you adding them (right click?)
Can you post the Documents/Nistune/Wideband/Nistune_UDF.xml file here?

Zedstar
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2016 5:03 pm
Location: Melbourne , Australia

Re: Gauges

Post by Zedstar » Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:55 pm

I am using the latest version.
Z32
Bar Guage, Dial Guage, Number Display, Light.
I use right click
Have sent UDF.xml file by email.
Attachments
image.jpeg
image.jpeg (585.17 KiB) Viewed 151 times

Zedstar
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Feb 24, 2016 5:03 pm
Location: Melbourne , Australia

Re: Gauges

Post by Zedstar » Wed Oct 02, 2019 4:00 am

Reset program -all good !

Matt
Site Admin
Posts: 8286
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2006 1:45 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Contact:

Re: Gauges

Post by Matt » Thu Oct 03, 2019 11:31 am

Okay, I was not able to repeat it here. I added tons of gauges but had not used your XML file yet

Post Reply