LC-2 connects but dont display afr ?

Anything related to the Innovate brand of wideband devices.

Moderator: Matt

Post Reply
IceManPL
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2009 7:10 pm

LC-2 connects but dont display afr ?

Post by IceManPL » Thu Sep 30, 2021 4:21 am

Innovate lc-2 connects to nistune but dont display AFR - display is black, no AFR in logs
Other innovate wideband (mtx-l) works fine.
Any ideas ?

Image

Matt
Site Admin
Posts: 8755
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2006 1:45 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Contact:

Re: LC-2 connects but dont display afr ?

Post by Matt » Fri Oct 08, 2021 9:22 am

I check it out today. Which version are you using (Help-About)?

Matt
Site Admin
Posts: 8755
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2006 1:45 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Contact:

Re: LC-2 connects but dont display afr ?

Post by Matt » Fri Oct 08, 2021 10:09 am

Tested now on my LC-1 which is effectively the same

Make sure correct COM port, and that AFR1 is assigned to WB1 (tickbox)
Attachments
2021-10-08 09_38_01-Nistune [ER34 SKYLINE (RB25DET) Feature Pack 2.0  (Version_ 1)].png
2021-10-08 09_38_01-Nistune [ER34 SKYLINE (RB25DET) Feature Pack 2.0 (Version_ 1)].png (45.79 KiB) Viewed 131 times
2021-10-08 09_30_05-.png
2021-10-08 09_30_05-.png (13.31 KiB) Viewed 131 times

Post Reply