using dlp with win 8.1

Anything related to the DLP Devices IO-8 A/D converter

Moderator: Matt

ricardomendes
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 4:38 am

using dlp with win 8.1

Postby ricardomendes » Thu Jun 18, 2015 11:51 pm

Is anyone using dlp with win 8.1? Any connectivity problems? I want to buy a tablet with win 8.1 and use nistune with dlp to have digital gauges any one have experience with it?
Regards

Matt
Site Admin
Posts: 8038
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2006 1:45 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Contact:

Re: using dlp with win 8.1

Postby Matt » Fri Jun 19, 2015 12:14 pm

I use it on Win7 but should be no issues with Win8.1 as FTDI drivers work for all models of windows (which is what is inside the DLP)

thommo
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2010 3:08 pm

Re: using dlp with win 8.1

Postby thommo » Sat Jun 20, 2015 4:16 pm

I use Nistune and a DLP on my surface pro 3 (win 8.1)
Everything works perfectly
Thanks

ricardomendes
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 4:38 am

Re: using dlp with win 8.1

Postby ricardomendes » Sat Jun 27, 2015 7:07 am

Ok great


Return to “DLP”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest