MoTeC PLM with Nistune

Any wideband device that doesnt have its own category yet.

Moderator: Matt

skyline_stu
Posts: 151
Joined: Tue May 13, 2008 10:48 am
Location: Wide Bay Queensland

MoTeC PLM with Nistune

Postby skyline_stu » Thu Feb 19, 2009 10:24 pm

Hi all, I've just completed another tune today. Just letting Matt/Pete and everyone else that the MoTeC PLM works great with Nistune. Matt, you can now update the FAQ's.!

Stu

Matt
Site Admin
Posts: 8046
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2006 1:45 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Contact:

Postby Matt » Fri Feb 20, 2009 12:01 am

thanks... i'll do that right now!


Return to “Others”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest