Cheapest Wideband.

Any wideband device that doesnt have its own category yet.

Moderator: Matt

jonathanrmerritt
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 12:09 am
Location: Charlotte, N.C., U.S.A
Contact:

Postby jonathanrmerritt » Sat Jul 05, 2008 8:55 am

Is there a way to use the analog simulated narrowband out from the lc1 to take the place of my stock narrowband that doesnt work? This car has been running in closed loop for a while now.

kenbam
Posts: 131
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2007 9:46 am

Postby kenbam » Sat Jul 05, 2008 9:10 am

I did exactly that with my tech edge, just splice it into the signal wire into the ECU from the original Narrow band.

jonathanrmerritt
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 12:09 am
Location: Charlotte, N.C., U.S.A
Contact:

Postby jonathanrmerritt » Sat Jul 05, 2008 9:18 am

Hrm... how did that work out? like stock?

kenbam
Posts: 131
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2007 9:46 am

Postby kenbam » Sat Jul 05, 2008 9:21 am

Yep, still went into closed loop just like stock. Need to disconnect it though for tuning, or turn off feedback switch.


Return to “Others”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests