2AO afr problem

Techedge related stuff goes here.

Moderator: Matt

Herb-86T
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 3:14 am
Contact:

2AO afr problem

Postby Herb-86T » Thu Nov 27, 2008 3:44 am

Whenever in log player, the AFR is shown incorrectly, usually about twice the actual value. the wideband window itself displays it fine, as does the input tracer. only an issue in the log player. any ideas how this can be fixed? thanks

Matt
Site Admin
Posts: 8046
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2006 1:45 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Contact:

Postby Matt » Fri Nov 28, 2008 12:58 am

hmmmm.. similar issue reported for the LC-1 ... I'll have a look into the latest version and let you guys know tomorrow night

Herb-86T
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 3:14 am
Contact:

Postby Herb-86T » Mon Jan 12, 2009 7:15 am

any update? still having the problem, thanks

Matt
Site Admin
Posts: 8046
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2006 1:45 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Contact:

Postby Matt » Wed Jan 21, 2009 4:03 pm

I havent seen any issues yet. Which lookup tables are you using (File - Configuration - Wideband path)


Return to “TechEdge”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest