How do I select the actual gauges to display?

If it isnt a problem or a suggestion it probably goes here.

Moderator: Matt

Torque
Posts: 614
Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 10:08 am

How do I select the actual gauges to display?

Postby Torque » Fri Sep 29, 2017 6:00 am

As per title, how do I select which gauges I want to display in the consult gauge window?

Matt
Site Admin
Posts: 7857
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2006 1:45 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Contact:

Re: How do I select the actual gauges to display?

Postby Matt » Fri Sep 29, 2017 12:27 pm

Display > Select Display Gauges

Torque
Posts: 614
Joined: Wed Jun 16, 2010 10:08 am

Re: How do I select the actual gauges to display?

Postby Torque » Fri Sep 29, 2017 9:04 pm

:)
Thanks ...

One thought, a context menu in that very panel would be great where one could select the gauges directly.
(right click)

Also maybe the ability to close/remove a gauge right from that panel.

I think that would improve usability since less mouse travel and menu switching.

Matt
Site Admin
Posts: 7857
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2006 1:45 am
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Contact:

Re: How do I select the actual gauges to display?

Postby Matt » Sun Oct 01, 2017 3:42 pm

Yep good idea


Return to “General Nistune Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests